You can delete your account at any time with FastComments here.
We will immediately delete all of your data, along with comments if you tell us to in the form.
If you run sites with us, this will also cancel your subscription.
Note that FastComments is privacy focused and commits to keeping your data safe. We do not sell any user information to third parties.
If you are an Account Owner then this will delete the entire tenant, all comments, and all users!!! This is not recoverable.
You may cancel your subscription at any time and keep your account open to re-activation. Unless otherwise stated, will retain your data for up to two years.
You may cancel your account here.
You can re-activate your account by re-entering your billing information My Account -> Billing Info.
If you have a past due invoice, it will be charged at this time. You can see invoices in Billing History.